Phone numbers & e-Mail Addresses

Phone numbers: +49 6221 54-... Fax for all: +49 6221 54-6700
 
Bading Group
Phone (Office, Lab)
e-Mail
Hilmar Bading 8218 (Secretary: 8219) Bading@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Gwen Bauersachs 8320 Gwen.Bauersachs@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
C. Peter Bengtson 6484, 8200 Bengtson@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Otto Bräunling 8694, 56-/114-39007 Braeunling@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Bettina Buchthal 8692, 8319 Buchthal@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Iris Bünzli-Ehret 8320 Buenzli-Ehret@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Anna M. Hertle 8355, 8319 Hertle@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Sara Khouaja 6300, 8319 Khouaja@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
David Lau 8320 Lau@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Thomas Lissek 6300, 8321 Lissek@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Kristin Oberländer 6300, 8319 Oberlaender@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Priit Pruunsild 6300, 8320 Pruunsild@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Omar Ramirez 8355, 8320 Ramirez@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Ursula Weiß 8320 Weiss@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Jing Yan 8355, 8320 Yan@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
 
Ciccolini Group
Office, Lab Phone
e-Mail
Francesca Ciccolini 8696 Ciccolini@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Gaby Hölzl-Wenig 8321, 8311 Hoelzl-Wenig@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Inmaculada Luque Molina 8321 Luque-Molina@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Claudia Mandl 8321 Mandl@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Sara Monaco 6300, 8321 Monaco@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Yomn Abdullah 6300, 8321 Abdullah@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
Katja Lingelbach 6300, 8321 Lingelbach@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
 
Mauceri Group
Office, Lab Phone
e-Mail
Daniela Mauceri 5470, 8327 Mauceri@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Bahar Aksan 8327 Aksan@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
Christian Litke 8327 C.Litke@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Annabelle Schlüter 6300, 8327 Annabelle.Schlueter@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
     
Oliveira Group
Office, Lab Phone
e-Mail
Ana Oliveira 8221, 8222 Oliveira@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
David Brito 8222 Brito@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Ozlem Demir 8355, 8222 Demir@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Kübra Gülmez 8222 Guelmez@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Janina Kupke 8355, 8222 Kupke@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
Benjamin Zeuch 8222 Zeuch@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
 
Rustom Group
Office, Lab Phone
e-Mail
Amin Rustom 8317 Rustom@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Oskar Staufer 8317 Oskar.Staufer@mpimf-heidelberg.mpg.de
     
Schuster Group
Office, Lab Phone
e-Mail
Christoph Schuster 8300 Schuster@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Emilia Becker 8301 EmiliaBecker@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Romina Geiger 8313 Geiger@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Fly Lab 5473  
 
Electron microscopy
Office, Lab Phone
e-Mail
Andrea Hellwig 5472, 8280 Hellwig@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Scanning Electron Microscopy 19373  
 
IT & Photography
Phone
e-Mail
Alan Summerfield 5471 Summerfield@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
 
Lab Kitchen
Phone
e-Mail
Monika Keusch 8617 Keusch@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Oliver Teubner 8617 Teubner@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
 
Administration
Phone
e-Mail
Otto Bräunling 8694, 56-/114-39007 Braeunling@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Irmela Meng 8219 Sekretariat@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Teresa Weiß 8220  
 
Function rooms
Phone
 
345:    
Coffee room 4863  
Confocal Microscopy 6701  
Electron Microscopy 8280  
Fly Lab 5473  
     
364:    
FACS 8311  
Hallway office 8692  
Virus Lab 6486  
     
366:    
Microinjection, OP 8329  
Editor: Email
Latest Revision: 2018-06-04
zum Seitenanfang/up