Phone numbers & e-Mail Addresses

Phone numbers: +49 6221 54-...

Fax: +49 6221 54-16 524

 
Bading Group
Phone (Office, Lab)
e-Mail
Hilmar Bading 16 500, (Secretary: 16 501) Bading@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Gwen Bauersachs 16 506, 16 514 Gwen.Bauersachs@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
C. Peter Bengtson 6484, 8200 Bengtson@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Otto Bräunling 16 502, 01522 2928488 Braeunling@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Bettina Buchthal 16 504, 16 513 Buchthal@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Iris Bünzli-Ehret 16 514 Buenzli-Ehret@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Anna M. Hertle 16 504,16 513 Hertle@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Sara Khouaja 16 509,16 513 Khouaja@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
David Lau 16 514 Lau@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Thomas Lissek 16 513 Lissek@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Kristin Oberländer 16 509, 16 513 Oberlaender@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Priit Pruunsild 16 509, 16 514 Pruunsild@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Omar Ramirez 16 506, 16 514 Ramirez@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Ursula Weiß 16 514 Weiss@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Jing Yan 16 506, 16 514 Yan@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
  
Ciccolini Group
Office, Lab Phone
e-Mail
Francesca Ciccolini 16 505 Ciccolini@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Gaby Hölzl-Wenig 16 515, 16 512 (FACS) Hoelzl-Wenig@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Inmaculada Luque Molina 16 506, 16 515 Luque-Molina@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Claudia Mandl 16 515 Mandl@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Sara Monaco 16 509, 16 515 Monaco@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Yomn Abdullah 16 515 Abdullah@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
Katja Lingelbach 16 515 Lingelbach@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
 
Mauceri Group
Office, Lab Phone
e-Mail
Daniela Mauceri 16 508, 16 516 Mauceri@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Bahar Aksan 16 516 Aksan@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
Christian Litke 16 516 C.Litke@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Annabelle Schlüter 16 509, 16 516 Annabelle.Schlueter@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
     
Oliveira Group
Office, Lab Phone
e-Mail
Ana Oliveira 16 510, 16 517 Oliveira@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
David Brito 16 517 Brito@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Kübra Gülmez 16 517 Guelmez@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Janina Kupke 16 517 Kupke@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
Benjamin Zeuch 16 506, 16 517 Zeuch@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
     
 
Rustom Group
Office, Lab Phone
e-Mail
Amin Rustom 8317, 16 516 Rustom@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
NN    
     
Schuster Group
Office, Lab Phone
e-Mail
Christoph Schuster 8300 Schuster@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Emilia Becker 8301 EmiliaBecker@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Romina Geiger 8301 Geiger@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Fly Lab 5473  
 
Electron microscopy
Office, Lab Phone
e-Mail
Andrea Hellwig 5472, 8280 Hellwig@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Scanning Electron Microscopy 19 373  
 
IT & Photography 
Phone
e-Mail
Alan Summerfield 5471 Summerfield@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
 
Lab Kitchen
Phone
e-Mail
Monika Keusch 16 520 Keusch@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Oliver Teubner 16 520 Teubner@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
 
Administration
Phone
e-Mail
Otto Bräunling 16 502, 01522 2928488 Braeunling@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Irmela Meng 16 501 Sekretariat@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
Teresa Weiß 16 503 Sekretariat@nbio.uni-heidelberg.de
 
Function rooms
Phone
 
345:    
Coffee room 4863  
Confocal Microscopy 6701  
Electron Microscopy 8280  
Fly Lab 5473  
     
366:    
FACS 16 512  
Virus Lab 16 518  
     
     
346, UG:    
Fibre Optics, OP 16 523  
Editor: Email
Latest Revision: 2018-07-30
zum Seitenanfang/up